MAFAA :: Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators

Sector Representatives

2016-2017

University of Minnesota
Jody O'Connor

University of MN / Duluth
(218) 726-7160
joconnor@d.umn.edu

No Pic

Private For Profit
Ben Flikeid

Rasmussen College - Brooklyn Park
(763) 496-4585
ben.flikeid@rasmussen.edu

Sandy Goman

Private Nonprofit
Sandy Goman

College of St. Scholastica
(218) 723-6151
sgoman@css.edu

Angle Lofgren

State Universities
Angela Lofgren

Metropolitan State University
(651) 793-1414
angela.lofgren@metrostate.edu

Brittany Tweed

Two-Year Public Colleges
Brittany Tweed

Anoka Ramsey
(612) 659-6237
Brittany.Tweed@AnokaRamsey.edu

Associate Members
Diane Borchardt

Great Lakes
(952) 226-2909
dborchardt@glhec.org

Statement of Purpose

“The Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators (MAFAA) is an association of professionals committed to the principle that no one should be denied access to higher education for financial reasons.”